Chevron Hotel

539 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne, VIC



60 Known Gigs for Chevron Hotel

Date Band
Matthew "Dutch" Tilders Wednesday 20th January 1982 Matthew "Dutch" Tilders
Thursday 21st January 1982 The Laughing Clowns
Sherbet Saturday 23rd January 1982 Sherbet
Tuesday 26th January 1982 Young Home Buyers
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 30th January 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Goanna Tuesday 2nd February 1982 Goanna
Saturday 6th February 1982 The Rubes
Heaven Wednesday 10th February 1982 Heaven
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Thursday 11th February 1982 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
The Swingers Friday 12th February 1982 The Swingers
Sherbet Saturday 13th February 1982 Sherbet

Early show

Marc Hunter Saturday 13th February 1982 Marc Hunter
Monday 15th February 1982 Mike Rudd & The Heaters
Friday 19th February 1982 Jeff St John Band
Matthew "Dutch" Tilders Friday 19th February 1982 Matthew "Dutch" Tilders
Goanna Friday 19th February 1982 Goanna
Saturday 20th February 1982 Sharon O'Neill Band
Uncanny X Men Saturday 20th February 1982 Uncanny X Men
Billy Miller Monday 22nd February 1982 Billy Miller
Tuesday 23rd February 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Dynamic Hepnotics Thursday 25th February 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 26th February 1982 Young Home Buyers
The Little Heroes Saturday 27th February 1982 The Little Heroes
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 27th February 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Monday 1st March 1982 Rock Doctors
Tuesday 2nd March 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Thursday 4th March 1982 The Runners
Ayers Rock Thursday 4th March 1982 Ayers Rock
Brian Cadd Thursday 4th March 1982 Brian Cadd
Hunters & Collectors Friday 19th March 1982 Hunters & Collectors