Chevron Hotel

539 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne, VIC



111 Known Gigs for Chevron Hotel

Date Band
Friday 11th June 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Monday 14th June 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Dear Enemy Thursday 17th June 1982 Dear Enemy
Friday 18th June 1982 The Runners
Mondo Rock Friday 18th June 1982 Mondo Rock
Russell Morris and The Rubes Saturday 19th June 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Uncanny X Men Monday 21st June 1982 Uncanny X Men
Strange Tenants Wednesday 23rd June 1982 Strange Tenants
Friday 25th June 1982 The Runners
The Radiators Friday 25th June 1982 The Radiators

Late show.

Kevin Borich Express Monday 28th June 1982 Kevin Borich Express
Thursday 1st July 1982 The Runners
Ward 13 Friday 9th July 1982 Ward 13
Serious Young Insects Friday 9th July 1982 Serious Young Insects
Tuesday 13th July 1982 Young Home Buyers
Uncanny X Men Wednesday 14th July 1982 Uncanny X Men
Thursday 15th July 1982 Routinos
Heaven Thursday 15th July 1982 Heaven
Friday 16th July 1982 The Runners
Tuesday 20th July 1982 Un Tabu
Brian Cadd Thursday 22nd July 1982 Brian Cadd
Friday 23rd July 1982 The Kevins
Saturday 24th July 1982 Peter Cupples Band

Late show.

Eurogliders Tuesday 27th July 1982 Eurogliders
Serious Young Insects Thursday 29th July 1982 Serious Young Insects
Thursday 29th July 1982 The Kevins
Uncanny X Men Saturday 31st July 1982 Uncanny X Men

Late show.

Sherbet Monday 2nd August 1982 Sherbet
Tuesday 3rd August 1982 Newz
Russell Morris and The Rubes Thursday 5th August 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes