The Runners



The Runners has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Paul Norton Paul Norton Bass 1985

17 Known Gigs for The Runners

Date Venue City
Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC Monday 25th January 1982 Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel South Yarra, VIC
Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC Tuesday 26th January 1982 Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel South Yarra, VIC
Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC Monday 8th February 1982 Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel South Yarra, VIC
Thursday 4th March 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC Friday 19th March 1982 Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel South Yarra, VIC
Saturday 20th March 1982 Waurn Ponds Hotel Geelong, VIC
Sunday 21st March 1982 Mainstream Rock Melbourne, VIC
Monday 22nd March 1982 Grainstore Tavern Melbourne, VIC
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Wednesday 31st March 1982 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Friday 16th April 1982 Earls Court St Kilda, VIC
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 7th May 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Saturday 23rd July 1983 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Friday 29th July 1983 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Sunday 14th August 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Friday 7th October 1983 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Friday 21st October 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW