Chevron Hotel

539 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne, VIC



111 Known Gigs for Chevron Hotel

Date Band
Madder Lake Saturday 20th March 1982 Madder Lake
The Little Heroes Saturday 20th March 1982 The Little Heroes
Midnight Oil Tuesday 23rd March 1982 Midnight Oil
Wednesday 24th March 1982 Mickey Finn
Wendy and The Rocketts Thursday 25th March 1982 Wendy and The Rocketts
Thursday 25th March 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
The Numbers Friday 16th April 1982 The Numbers
Monday 19th April 1982 Young Home Buyers
Tuesday 20th April 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Wednesday 21st April 1982 Phil Manning Band
Eurogliders Thursday 22nd April 1982 Eurogliders
Saturday 24th April 1982 Mike Rudd & The Heaters
Tuesday 27th April 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Swanee Thursday 29th April 1982 Swanee
Kevin Borich Express Thursday 29th April 1982 Kevin Borich Express
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Friday 30th April 1982 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Friday 14th May 1982 The Runners
Friday 14th May 1982 Billy Miller's Great Blokes
Friday 14th May 1982 The Foster Brothers
Mi-Sex Saturday 15th May 1982 Mi-Sex
Monday 17th May 1982 Mick Pealing and The Ideals
Stormy Monday Tuesday 18th May 1982 Stormy Monday
The Models Wednesday 19th May 1982 The Models
Uncanny X Men Thursday 20th May 1982 Uncanny X Men
Wendy and The Rocketts Thursday 20th May 1982 Wendy and The Rocketts
Redgum Friday 21st May 1982 Redgum
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 22nd May 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Heaven Tuesday 25th May 1982 Heaven
Wednesday 26th May 1982 Dealer
Sunnyboys Friday 11th June 1982 Sunnyboys