Stormy Monday



Stormy Monday has 5 known members

Name Instruments Period
John Dean John Dean Vocals
Bruce Fraser Drums
Dave Rollings Bass
Harry Slee Harry Slee Vocals
Lisa Wright Vocals

63 Known Gigs for Stormy Monday

Date Venue City
Wednesday 17th February 1982 Astrodome Traralgon, VIC
Friday 19th February 1982 Collendina Hotel Ocean Grove, VIC
Saturday 20th February 1982 Waltzing Matilda Hotel Springvale, VIC
Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully. VIC Saturday 20th February 1982 Ferntree Gully Hotel

Afternoon show

Ferntree Gully, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Saturday 20th February 1982 Billboard

Late show

Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 21st February 1982 Essendon Football Club Essendon, VIC
Friday 14th May 1982 Eureka Hotel Richmond, VIC
Sunday 16th May 1982 Cockpit, Essendon Airport Essenden, VIC
Monday 17th May 1982 Roxy Hotel Sth Melbourne, VIC
Tuesday 18th May 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 20th May 1982 North Melbourne Football Club

Late show

Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 20th May 1982 Tommy Bent's Tavern Brighton, VIC
Friday 21st May 1982 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Saturday 22nd May 1982 Waltzing Matilda Hotel Springvale, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Saturday 22nd May 1982 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 23rd May 1982 Cockpit, Essendon Airport Essenden, VIC
Monday 8th November 1982 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Sunday 13th February 1983 Narrabeen RSL Club Narrabeen, NSW
Monday 14th February 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Tuesday 15th February 1983 Stallions Hurstville, NSW
Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club, Riverstone. NSW Friday 1st July 1983 Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club Riverstone, NSW
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Sheila's - North Sydney Tavern North Sydney, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Sunday 17th July 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Thursday 21st July 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Saturday 23rd July 1983 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Wednesday 27th July 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Kareela Golf Club, Kareela. NSW Thursday 28th July 1983 Kareela Golf Club Kareela, NSW
Saturday 30th July 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Monday 1st August 1983 Stallions Hurstville, NSW