Sefton Hotel

Sefton, NSW



130 Known Gigs for Sefton Hotel

Date Band
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 2nd July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Total Fire Band
Dropbears Friday 8th July 1983 Dropbears
Friday 8th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Saturday 9th July 1983 QV's
The Numbers Saturday 9th July 1983 The Numbers
Friday 15th July 1983 Attitude
Riptides Friday 15th July 1983 Riptides
The Bushwackers Saturday 16th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Spy Vs Spy Friday 22nd July 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Friday 22nd July 1983 Attitude
Saturday 23rd July 1983 QV's
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Faultline
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 29th July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 29th July 1983 Hoodwink
Saturday 30th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Saturday 30th July 1983 Wasted Daze
Saturday 30th July 1983 Biff O'Hara & The Highlights
Friday 5th August 1983 Boss
Friday 5th August 1983 Lightning Rock
The Allniters Saturday 6th August 1983 The Allniters
Saturday 6th August 1983 Formula One
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 12th August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Friday 12th August 1983 QV's
Machinations Saturday 13th August 1983 Machinations
Saturday 13th August 1983 Attitude
Mandrake Friday 19th August 1983 Mandrake
Friday 19th August 1983 The Beast
Sunday 21st August 1983 Hat Trick
Mandrake Friday 26th August 1983 Mandrake