Sefton Hotel

Sefton, NSW



130 Known Gigs for Sefton Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 25th March 1982 Pink Flamingoes
Divinyls Friday 26th March 1982 Divinyls
Redgum Saturday 27th March 1982 Redgum
Tuesday 30th March 1982 Boss
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 2nd April 1982 The Zarsoff Brothers
Saturday 3rd April 1982 Adverts
The Beatnix Saturday 3rd April 1982 The Beatnix
Cold Chisel Wednesday 16th June 1982 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Friday 30th July 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 30th July 1982 Alibi
Heaven Friday 1st October 1982 Heaven
Mad Gorilla Friday 5th November 1982 Mad Gorilla
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 6th November 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 6th November 1982 Cocky Laura
Thursday 11th November 1982 Snake
The Bushwackers Saturday 20th November 1982 The Bushwackers
The Lonely Hearts Friday 24th December 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 24th December 1982 Attitude
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 21st January 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
The Hitmen Saturday 22nd January 1983 The Hitmen
Billy Thorpe Tuesday 25th January 1983 Billy Thorpe
The Bushwackers Saturday 29th January 1983 The Bushwackers
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Friday 11th February 1983 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 11th February 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Lonely Hearts Friday 18th February 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 18th February 1983 TBA
Friday 6th May 1983 Attitude
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 6th May 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 1st July 1983 Boss
Mandrake Friday 1st July 1983 Mandrake