San Miguel Hotel

Cammeray, NSW



86 Known Gigs for San Miguel Hotel

Date Band
Saturday 30th July 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Saturday 30th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Saturday 6th August 1983 Stupidity
The Cockroaches Saturday 6th August 1983 The Cockroaches
Friday 12th August 1983 The Scientists
Sekret Sekret Friday 12th August 1983 Sekret Sekret
Saturday 13th August 1983 Bel Aires
Saturday 13th August 1983 Kingdom Come
Matt Finish Thursday 8th December 1983 Matt Finish
Thursday 8th December 1983 Do.Re.Mi
Hoodoo Gurus Saturday 10th December 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Electric Pandas Saturday 10th December 1983 Electric Pandas
Thursday 15th December 1983 Non Stop Dancers
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Thursday 15th December 1983 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 17th December 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 17th December 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Deckchairs Overboard Thursday 29th December 1983 Deckchairs Overboard
Thursday 29th December 1983 Franz Liszt
Lime Spiders Friday 30th December 1983 Lime Spiders
Friday 30th December 1983 Groove Yard
Lime Spiders Thursday 6th September 1984 Lime Spiders
Friday 2nd August 1985 The Moffs
Friday 2nd August 1985 Labradogs
Friday 2nd August 1985 Surprise! Surprise!
Saturday 31st August 1985 Groove Yard
The Reasons Why Saturday 31st August 1985 The Reasons Why