San Miguel Hotel

Cammeray, NSW



86 Known Gigs for San Miguel Hotel

Date Band
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Friday 10th December 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
The Models Friday 21st January 1983 The Models
Goldrush Saturday 22nd January 1983 Goldrush
The Affections Tuesday 15th February 1983 The Affections
Thursday 7th April 1983 Debutantes
Wednesday 27th April 1983 The Leftovers
Wednesday 27th April 1983 No Nonsense
Goldrush Thursday 28th April 1983 Goldrush
Thursday 28th April 1983 Sidetrack
Friday 29th April 1983 Motives M.O.
The Expression Friday 29th April 1983 The Expression
Saturday 30th April 1983 Soggy Porridge
Saturday 30th April 1983 Young Docteurs
Electric Pandas Thursday 5th May 1983 Electric Pandas
The Reels Thursday 5th May 1983 The Reels
Friday 6th May 1983 The Most
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 6th May 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
The Allniters Saturday 7th May 1983 The Allniters
The Triffids Thursday 12th May 1983 The Triffids
Thursday 12th May 1983 Frontier Scouts
Friday 13th May 1983 D.D. Smash
Friday 13th May 1983 Sidetrack
Saturday 14th May 1983 JFK & The Cuban Crisis
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 14th May 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Friday 1st July 1983 The Agents
Friday 1st July 1983 Private Lives
The Numbers Friday 8th July 1983 The Numbers
The Bushwackers Sunday 17th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 23rd July 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Introverts