Chequers

79 Goulburn Street

Sydney, NSW

Chequers, Sydney. NSW



Also known as "Rags" nightclub.

182 Known Gigs for Chequers

Date Band
The Hitmen Saturday 12th July 1980 The Hitmen
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 12th July 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 12th July 1980 The Turnaround
Saturday 12th July 1980 Toy Love
Saturday 12th July 1980 The Motivators
Riptides Monday 14th July 1980 Riptides
Ward 13 Monday 14th July 1980 Ward 13
Dee Minor and The Dischords Tuesday 15th July 1980 Dee Minor and The Dischords

Supporting The Ramones

Tuesday 15th July 1980 The Motivators

Supporting The Ramones

The Models Tuesday 15th July 1980 The Models

Supporting The Ramones

Riptides Wednesday 16th July 1980 Riptides
Wednesday 16th July 1980 The Voices
The Transistors Wednesday 16th July 1980 The Transistors
Thursday 17th July 1980 Moving Parts
XL Capris Thursday 17th July 1980 XL Capris
Thursday 17th July 1980 The Proteens
Friday 18th July 1980 Tactics
Friday 18th July 1980 The Singles
Sekret Sekret Friday 18th July 1980 Sekret Sekret
The Thought Criminals Friday 18th July 1980 The Thought Criminals
Saturday 19th July 1980 Street Angel
Outline Saturday 19th July 1980 Outline
The Clones Saturday 19th July 1980 The Clones
Saturday 19th July 1980 The Eyes
Tuesday 22nd July 1980 The Agents
Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Eyes
Riptides Wednesday 23rd July 1980 Riptides
The Clones Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Clones
The Reels Friday 25th July 1980 The Reels
Cold Chisel Saturday 26th July 1980 Cold Chisel