Vixen



10 Known Gigs for Vixen

Date Venue City
Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW Friday 12th October 1979 Stagedoor Tavern Sydney, NSW
Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW Friday 21st December 1979 Stagedoor Tavern Sydney, NSW
Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW Saturday 5th April 1980 Stagedoor Tavern Sydney, NSW
Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW Saturday 12th April 1980 Stagedoor Tavern

Death Of The Stagedoor Night

Sydney, NSW
Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW Wednesday 25th June 1980 Bondi Lifesaver Bondi Junction, NSW
Chequers, Sydney. NSW Friday 11th July 1980 Chequers Sydney, NSW
Saturday 9th August 1980 University of NSW

Goldstein College Ball

Sydney, NSW
Friday 15th August 1980 Ryde Youth Club Ryde, NSW
Civic Hotel, Sydney. NSW Monday 22nd December 1980 Civic Hotel Sydney, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Friday 29th January 1982 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW

1 Video for Vixen

Cover Up Job