Chequers

Chequers, Sydney. NSW 210 Gigs

79 Goulburn Street

Sydney, NSW

Also known as "Rags" nightclub.

210 Known Gigs for Chequers

Date Band
Ward 13 Monday 14th July 1980 Ward 13
Riptides Monday 14th July 1980 Riptides
Dee Minor and The Dischords Tuesday 15th July 1980 Dee Minor and The Dischords

Supporting The Ramones

Tuesday 15th July 1980 The Motivators

Supporting The Ramones

The Models Tuesday 15th July 1980 The Models

Supporting The Ramones

Wednesday 16th July 1980 The Voices
The Transistors Wednesday 16th July 1980 The Transistors
Riptides Wednesday 16th July 1980 Riptides
Thursday 17th July 1980 Moving Parts
Thursday 17th July 1980 The Proteens
XL Capris Thursday 17th July 1980 XL Capris
Friday 18th July 1980 The Singles
The Thought Criminals Friday 18th July 1980 The Thought Criminals
Friday 18th July 1980 Tactics
Sekret Sekret Friday 18th July 1980 Sekret Sekret
Saturday 19th July 1980 The Eyes
Saturday 19th July 1980 Street Angel
Outline Saturday 19th July 1980 Outline
The Clones Saturday 19th July 1980 The Clones
Tuesday 22nd July 1980 The Agents
The Clones Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Clones
Riptides Wednesday 23rd July 1980 Riptides
Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Eyes
The Reels Friday 25th July 1980 The Reels
Saturday 26th July 1980 Street Level
Cold Chisel Saturday 26th July 1980 Cold Chisel
Matt Finish Monday 28th July 1980 Matt Finish
INXS Friday 8th August 1980 INXS
Tuesday 12th August 1980 Acupunkture
Wednesday 13th August 1980 The Eyes