Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts

Cabramatta, NSW

Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW



Sweethearts opened on Thursday 21st June, 1984 with the legendary Radiators as the headline act. Over the next 6 years most of Australia's biggest and best played Sweethearts.
Sweethearts first "Disco" weekend Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd June, 1984, and over the next 6 years we had some fabulous Guest DJ's.
Rreopening in late 1991 lasting only 17 weeks before someone burned it to the ground.
Tony Wilkinson
https://www.facebook.com/groups/47300046687/

226 Known Gigs for Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts

Date Band
Friday 1st July 1983 Sweet Revenge
The Lonely Hearts Friday 1st July 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Gypsy Fire
The Bushwackers Friday 8th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Friday 15th July 1983 Uppa Hand
Mad Gorilla Friday 15th July 1983 Mad Gorilla
Wednesday 20th July 1983 Gypsy Fire
Thursday 21st July 1983 Snake
Friday 22nd July 1983 Uppa Hand
Friday 22nd July 1983 Total Fire Band
Thursday 28th July 1983 Lightning Rock
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 30th July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Birds Of Prey Thursday 4th August 1983 Birds Of Prey
Friday 5th August 1983 New Breed
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 5th August 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Mirrored Image Saturday 6th August 1983 Mirrored Image
Wednesday 10th August 1983 Black Haven
Saturday 13th August 1983 Shaylee Wilde Experience
Wednesday 17th August 1983 East End
Thursday 18th August 1983 Forever Fifteen
Birds Of Prey Friday 19th August 1983 Birds Of Prey
Kevin Borich Express Friday 19th August 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Saturday 20th August 1983 Mystique
Wednesday 24th August 1983 East End
Friday 26th August 1983 Uppa Hand
Russell Morris Friday 26th August 1983 Russell Morris
Wednesday 31st August 1983 East End
The Lonely Hearts Friday 9th September 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 9th September 1983 Uppa Hand
The Bushwackers Friday 18th November 1983 The Bushwackers