Eureka Hotel

98 Little Malop Street

Geelong, VIC



63 Known Gigs for Eureka Hotel

Date Band
Uncanny X Men Friday 19th March 1982 Uncanny X Men
Matthew "Dutch" Tilders Saturday 20th March 1982 Matthew "Dutch" Tilders
The Swingers Tuesday 23rd March 1982 The Swingers
Uncanny X Men Friday 16th April 1982 Uncanny X Men
The Little Heroes Saturday 17th April 1982 The Little Heroes
Uncanny X Men Saturday 15th May 1982 Uncanny X Men
Stormy Monday Friday 21st May 1982 Stormy Monday
Sherbet Saturday 22nd May 1982 Sherbet
Uncanny X Men Saturday 12th June 1982 Uncanny X Men
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Tuesday 15th June 1982 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Dear Enemy Friday 25th June 1982 Dear Enemy
Stormy Monday Friday 23rd July 1982 Stormy Monday
The Dugites Tuesday 27th July 1982 The Dugites
Thursday 5th August 1982 MEO 245
Uncanny X Men Friday 6th August 1982 Uncanny X Men
INXS Monday 23rd August 1982 INXS
The Little Heroes Thursday 18th November 1982 The Little Heroes
Russell Morris Saturday 1st October 1983 Russell Morris
The Little Heroes Thursday 6th October 1983 The Little Heroes
Friday 7th October 1983 The Runners
Sherbet Saturday 8th October 1983 Sherbet
Friday 14th October 1983 No Fixed Address
Dear Enemy Saturday 15th October 1983 Dear Enemy
Rose Tattoo Tuesday 18th October 1983 Rose Tattoo
Avion Friday 21st October 1983 Avion
Uncanny X Men Friday 21st October 1983 Uncanny X Men
Hunters & Collectors Saturday 22nd October 1983 Hunters & Collectors
Thursday 27th October 1983 No Nonsense
The Expression Friday 28th October 1983 The Expression
Spaniards Saturday 29th October 1983 Spaniards