Chevron Hotel

Macleay St

Potts Point, NSW



33 Known Gigs for Chevron Hotel

Date Band
Serious Young Insects Friday 26th February 1982 Serious Young Insects
John Paul Young Friday 4th May 1984 John Paul Young
Friday 4th May 1984 Vicky O'Keefe Band
Friday 4th May 1984 Brenton Roberts Band
Saturday 5th May 1984 No Fixed Address
Saturday 5th May 1984 Vulgar Beatmen
Sunday 6th May 1984 Died Pretty
New Christs Sunday 6th May 1984 New Christs
Friday 11th May 1984 Arms & Legs
Friday 11th May 1984 The Naturals
The Expression Friday 11th May 1984 The Expression
Saturday 12th May 1984 Tough Luxury
Saturday 12th May 1984 Boss
Matt Finish Sunday 13th May 1984 Matt Finish
The Models Saturday 19th May 1984 The Models
The Hitmen Sunday 27th May 1984 The Hitmen
Amazing Wooloomooloosers Friday 5th October 1984 Amazing Wooloomooloosers
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 5th October 1984 Dynamic Hepnotics
Saturday 6th October 1984 Bobby Sox
Sunday 7th October 1984 Hoi Polloi
Saturday 20th April 1985 James Griffin & The Subterraneans
Saturday 20th April 1985 Detective Red
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 20th April 1985 Spy Vs Spy
The Emmanuel Bros. Whiz Band Sunday 21st April 1985 The Emmanuel Bros. Whiz Band
Kirk Lorange Sunday 21st April 1985 Kirk Lorange
The Reasons Why Friday 26th April 1985 The Reasons Why
Strange Tenants Friday 26th April 1985 Strange Tenants
Friday 26th April 1985 The Leftovers
Saturday 27th April 1985 The Promise
Saturday 27th April 1985 Big Red Tractor