Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



266 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Skyhooks Sunday 16th September 1979 Skyhooks

James Gillard on Bass

Thursday 27th September 1979 Fastbuck
Friday 12th October 1979 The Bishops
Matt Finish Saturday 3rd November 1979 Matt Finish

Late Show.

INXS Sunday 11th November 1979 INXS
INXS Saturday 1st December 1979 INXS
INXS Saturday 8th December 1979 INXS
Split Enz Saturday 15th December 1979 Split Enz
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Sunday 16th December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons

Late show.

Skyhooks Friday 28th December 1979 Skyhooks
Kevin Borich Sunday 30th December 1979 Kevin Borich
Jimmy And The Boys Sunday 30th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
INXS Friday 11th January 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 11th January 1980 Cold Chisel
John Paul Young and The All Stars Sunday 20th January 1980 John Paul Young and The All Stars
INXS Monday 28th January 1980 INXS
INXS Friday 1st February 1980 INXS

Early show.

Cold Chisel Friday 29th February 1980 Cold Chisel
Friday 29th February 1980 The Honeydrippers

Early show

The Lonely Hearts Friday 29th February 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Monday 10th March 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 12th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Friday 14th March 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 28th March 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Sunday 30th March 1980 INXS
Skyhooks Sunday 30th March 1980 Skyhooks

With Dallimore & INXS

Sunday 30th March 1980 Dallimore
INXS Friday 4th April 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Saturday 5th April 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Sunday 6th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts