Astra Hotel

Bondi, NSW



68 Known Gigs for Astra Hotel

Date Band
INXS Sunday 13th September 1981 INXS
Heaven Monday 7th December 1981 Heaven
The Lonely Hearts Monday 7th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Friday 8th January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 8th January 1982 QV's
The Lonely Hearts Friday 12th March 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 12th March 1982 The Motivators
Cold Chisel Sunday 27th June 1982 Cold Chisel
Friday 20th August 1982 The Honeymoon
The Lonely Hearts Friday 20th August 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Avion Thursday 30th September 1982 Avion
Heaven Sunday 3rd October 1982 Heaven
Avion Thursday 21st October 1982 Avion
Friday 5th November 1982 Treason
Friday 5th November 1982 Montreaux
Friday 5th November 1982 Bronx
Friday 5th November 1982 Boss
The Saints Sunday 7th November 1982 The Saints
Sunday 7th November 1982 The Noise
The Party Boys Tuesday 16th November 1982 The Party Boys
Tuesday 16th November 1982 Lie Detectors
Thursday 18th November 1982 Mickey Finn
Friday 19th November 1982 Haiku
Friday 19th November 1982 Mysterons
Saturday 20th November 1982 The Hurt
Saturday 20th November 1982 Strika
Saturday 20th November 1982 Bermuda
Saturday 20th November 1982 Inside
Saturday 20th November 1982 Volt-Edge
Avion Sunday 21st November 1982 Avion