Royal Antler Hotel

Narrabeen, NSW

Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW



140 Known Gigs for Royal Antler Hotel

Date Band
Saturday 29th September 1979 Hello Sailor
INXS Saturday 6th October 1979 INXS
Mental As Anything Saturday 3rd November 1979 Mental As Anything
Icehouse Saturday 10th November 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Lipstick Killers Saturday 17th November 1979 The Lipstick Killers
INXS Thursday 13th December 1979 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 14th December 1979 Cold Chisel
INXS Thursday 13th March 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 5th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Early show.

Goldrush Friday 11th April 1980 Goldrush
Friday 2nd May 1980 Ves 8
Goldrush Friday 2nd May 1980 Goldrush
Midnight Oil Friday 2nd May 1980 Midnight Oil
Mental As Anything Saturday 3rd May 1980 Mental As Anything
INXS Saturday 31st May 1980 INXS
Friday 13th June 1980 La Femme
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 13th June 1980 Dee Minor and The Dischords
INXS Saturday 14th June 1980 INXS
INXS Saturday 28th June 1980 INXS
Matt Finish Sunday 27th July 1980 Matt Finish
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 13th September 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Friday 10th October 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Early Show

Moving Pictures Tuesday 4th November 1980 Moving Pictures
Boys Friday 7th November 1980 Boys
Moving Pictures Tuesday 11th November 1980 Moving Pictures
The Lonely Hearts Friday 12th December 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Tuesday 30th December 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Saturday 31st January 1981 INXS
Jimmy And The Boys Friday 22nd May 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
Friday 22nd May 1981 Sardine v