Royal Antler Hotel

Narrabeen, NSW

Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW



140 Known Gigs for Royal Antler Hotel

Date Band
Saturday 23rd May 1981 The Rams
INXS Friday 16th October 1981 INXS
Billy Thorpe Saturday 17th October 1981 Billy Thorpe
Midnight Oil Saturday 20th February 1982 Midnight Oil
Cold Chisel Friday 12th March 1982 Cold Chisel
Rupert B Friday 19th November 1982 Rupert B
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 2nd December 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 28th January 1983 Mr X
The Lonely Hearts Friday 28th January 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 12th February 1983 Strika
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 12th February 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Machinations Sunday 13th February 1983 Machinations
Dropbears Sunday 13th February 1983 Dropbears
INXS Saturday 26th February 1983 INXS
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 6th July 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Bobby Sox
Stormy Monday Friday 8th July 1983 Stormy Monday
Saturday 9th July 1983 Sacred Cowboys
Saturday 9th July 1983 Tex Deadly & The Dum Dums
The Johnnys Saturday 9th July 1983 The Johnnys
Sunday 10th July 1983 Rivals
Sunday 10th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Dropbears Friday 15th July 1983 Dropbears
Friday 15th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Sunday 17th July 1983 The Rams
Sunday 17th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Thursday 28th July 1983 Uppa Hand
Thursday 28th July 1983 Snake
Friday 29th July 1983 Soggy Porridge
Friday 29th July 1983 The Laughing Clowns