Royal Antler Hotel

Narrabeen, NSW

Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW



140 Known Gigs for Royal Antler Hotel

Date Band
Saturday 10th September 1983 The Beast
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 12th October 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 29th October 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Cockroaches Friday 18th November 1983 The Cockroaches
Electric Pandas Friday 18th November 1983 Electric Pandas
The Little Heroes Friday 9th December 1983 The Little Heroes
Goanna Saturday 10th December 1983 Goanna
Q.E.D. Saturday 10th December 1983 Q.E.D.
Rose Tattoo Sunday 11th December 1983 Rose Tattoo
Sunday 11th December 1983 Bobby Sox
Friday 16th December 1983 Debutantes
Dropbears Friday 16th December 1983 Dropbears
Q.E.D. Saturday 17th December 1983 Q.E.D.

Supporting Canned Heat

Sunday 18th December 1983 Bobby Sox
Electric Pandas Sunday 18th December 1983 Electric Pandas
Saturday 31st December 1983 Wet Taxis
The Celibate Rifles Saturday 31st December 1983 The Celibate Rifles
Saturday 31st December 1983 Died Pretty
Saturday 6th October 1984 The Bruce Band
Saturday 31st May 1986 Final Image