Jump Club

132 Smith St

Collingwood, VIC

Jump Club, Collingwood. VIC



55 Known Gigs for Jump Club

Date Band
The Little Heroes Wednesday 4th March 1981 The Little Heroes
The Swingers Thursday 5th March 1981 The Swingers
Thursday 5th March 1981 Marquise
The Models Friday 6th March 1981 The Models
Midnight Oil Saturday 7th March 1981 Midnight Oil
The Reels Sunday 8th March 1981 The Reels
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Thursday 19th March 1981 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Friday 20th March 1981 Marquise
Friday 20th March 1981 Ears
The Hitmen Friday 20th March 1981 The Hitmen
Matt Finish Saturday 21st March 1981 Matt Finish
Paul Kelly and The Dots Sunday 22nd March 1981 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Friday 27th March 1981 The Elks
Friday 27th March 1981 Fabulaires
The Swingers Saturday 28th March 1981 The Swingers
The Models Sunday 29th March 1981 The Models
Riptides Friday 29th May 1981 Riptides
Hunters & Collectors Tuesday 2nd June 1981 Hunters & Collectors
Tuesday 2nd June 1981 Little Murders
The Reels Saturday 27th June 1981 The Reels
Wednesday 1st July 1981 A.E.I.O.U.
The Go Betweens Thursday 2nd July 1981 The Go Betweens
Thursday 2nd July 1981 Article
Thursday 2nd July 1981 Little Murders
Thursday 2nd July 1981 Popular Mechanics
Friday 3rd July 1981 Beat Detectives
Friday 3rd July 1981 The Chexs
The Go Betweens Saturday 4th July 1981 The Go Betweens
Serious Young Insects Saturday 4th July 1981 Serious Young Insects
Monday 6th July 1981 The Missiles