Young Home Buyers



16 Known Gigs for Young Home Buyers

Date Venue City
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 25th January 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Tuesday 26th January 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Friday 26th February 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Saturday 20th March 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Monday 19th April 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Tuesday 20th April 1982 Aberdeen Hotel Fitzroy Nth, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Wednesday 30th June 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Thursday 1st July 1982 Commodore Hotel Sandringham, VIC
Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC Friday 9th July 1982 Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel South Yarra, VIC
Tuesday 13th July 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 15th July 1982 Dorset Gardens Hotel Croydon, VIC
Wednesday 4th August 1982 Centre Club Hotel Morwell, VIC
Thursday 5th August 1982 Monash University Clayton, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Wednesday 11th August 1982 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
Paddington Green Hotel, Paddington. NSW Tuesday 16th November 1982 Paddington Green Hotel Paddington, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Friday 19th November 1982 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

Supporting The Motels

Coogee, NSW