Bombay Rock

1 Pheonix St

Brunswick, VIC

Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC



177 Known Gigs for Bombay Rock

Date Band
The Angels Wednesday 19th January 1983 The Angels
Divinyls Wednesday 19th January 1983 Divinyls
Real Life Wednesday 19th January 1983 Real Life
The Angels Thursday 20th January 1983 The Angels
Divinyls Thursday 20th January 1983 Divinyls
Real Life Thursday 20th January 1983 Real Life
The Angels Friday 21st January 1983 The Angels
Divinyls Friday 21st January 1983 Divinyls
Real Life Friday 21st January 1983 Real Life
Billy Thorpe Saturday 22nd January 1983 Billy Thorpe
Saturday 22nd January 1983 Tailor Made
Saturday 22nd January 1983 Liquid Engineers
Friday 22nd July 1983 No Fixed Address
Friday 22nd July 1983 Liquid Engineers
Australian Crawl Saturday 23rd July 1983 Australian Crawl
Cold Chisel Friday 29th July 1983 Cold Chisel
Friday 29th July 1983 Tailor Made
Swanee Friday 29th July 1983 Swanee
Cold Chisel Saturday 30th July 1983 Cold Chisel
Choirboys Friday 12th August 1983 Choirboys
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 13th August 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Friday 26th August 1983 The Rubes
Paul Kelly Friday 26th August 1983 Paul Kelly
Avion Friday 26th August 1983 Avion
Friday 16th December 1983 Liquid Engineers
Friday 20th January 1989 Carmen Suite
Friday 27th January 1989 Carmen Suite