Bombay Rock

1 Pheonix St

Brunswick, VIC

Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC



177 Known Gigs for Bombay Rock

Date Band
Skyhooks Saturday 9th February 1980 Skyhooks

With Men At Work & Secret Police

Skyhooks Thursday 14th February 1980 Skyhooks

With The Reels

Filmed for Nightmoves (TV Show)

Skyhooks Friday 21st March 1980 Skyhooks

With Street Angel & Cubic Feet

Skyhooks Friday 25th April 1980 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Friday 13th June 1980 Cold Chisel
The Little Heroes Saturday 19th July 1980 The Little Heroes
The Aliens Saturday 19th July 1980 The Aliens
Saturday 19th July 1980 The Game
Cold Chisel Thursday 31st July 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 28th August 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Richard Clapton Saturday 6th September 1980 Richard Clapton
The Models Saturday 6th December 1980 The Models

Late Show

Paul Kelly and The Dots Saturday 6th December 1980 Paul Kelly and The Dots
The Radiators Saturday 31st January 1981 The Radiators
The Church Saturday 31st January 1981 The Church

Evening Show

The Lonely Hearts Saturday 31st January 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Thursday 30th April 1981 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Friday 4th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Split Enz Saturday 17th April 1982 Split Enz
Cold Chisel Friday 4th June 1982 Cold Chisel
Divinyls Saturday 7th August 1982 Divinyls

Evening show

Mental As Anything Friday 13th August 1982 Mental As Anything
 Little River Band Saturday 14th August 1982 Little River Band
The Little Heroes Saturday 30th October 1982 The Little Heroes
Serious Young Insects Friday 12th November 1982 Serious Young Insects
Saturday 13th November 1982 Mark Gillespie Band
Saturday 13th November 1982 Lethal Dose
INXS Friday 19th November 1982 INXS
Paul Kelly and The Dots Friday 19th November 1982 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Saturday 20th November 1982 The Rubes

Late show.