Pat Drummond

Pat Drummond Pat Drummond was born on the 2nd of April 1952 in Macdonaldtown, NSW

Pat's current age is 67.

Folk/Country/Pop/Rock Singer/Songwriter.



1314 Known Gigs for Pat Drummond

Date Venue City
Thursday 30th March 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Friday 31st March 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 2nd April 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 5th April 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Wednesday 5th April 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Thursday 6th April 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Friday 7th April 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 9th April 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 12th April 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Thursday 13th April 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Friday 14th April 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Warrane College, Kensington. NSW Saturday 15th April 1978 Warrane College Kensington, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 16th April 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 19th April 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Friday 21st April 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 23rd April 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 26th April 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Friday 28th April 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 30th April 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Tuesday 2nd May 1978 New South Wales Institute Of Technology Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 3rd May 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Wednesday 3rd May 1978 New South Wales Institute Of Technology Sydney, NSW
Thursday 4th May 1978 New South Wales Institute Of Technology Sydney, NSW
Friday 5th May 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Saturday 6th May 1978 University of NSW

Baxter Ball

Sydney, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 7th May 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Friday 12th May 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 14th May 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 17th May 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 19th May 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW