Pat Drummond

Pat Drummond Pat Drummond was born on the 2nd of April 1952 in Macdonaldtown, NSW

Pat's current age is 67.

Folk/Country/Pop/Rock Singer/Songwriter.



1314 Known Gigs for Pat Drummond

Date Venue City
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 21st May 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 24th May 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 26th May 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 28th May 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 31st May 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 2nd June 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Hero Of Waterloo Hotel, Millers Point. NSW Saturday 3rd June 1978 Hero Of Waterloo Hotel Millers Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 4th June 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Monday 5th June 1978 Macquarie University

Union Bar

Macquarie Park, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Tuesday 6th June 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 7th June 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 9th June 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 11th June 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 14th June 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 16th June 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Saturday 17th June 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 18th June 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 21st June 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 23rd June 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 25th June 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 28th June 1978 Tiger Lil's Wine Bar Glebe, NSW
Friday 30th June 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 2nd July 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Friday 7th July 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
St. Andrew's College, Newtown. NSW Friday 7th July 1978 St. Andrew's College Newtown, NSW
Saturday 8th July 1978 Macquarie University

Union Bar

Macquarie Park, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 9th July 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Friday 14th July 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Saturday 15th July 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 16th July 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW