Pat Drummond

Pat Drummond Pat Drummond was born on the 2nd of April 1952 in Macdonaldtown, NSW

Pat's current age is 67.

Folk/Country/Pop/Rock Singer/Songwriter.



1314 Known Gigs for Pat Drummond

Date Venue City
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 10th March 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 17th March 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 24th March 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 31st March 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 7th April 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 14th April 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 21st April 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 28th April 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 5th May 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 12th May 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 19th May 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 26th May 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 3rd June 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 10th June 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 17th June 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 24th June 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Thursday 30th June 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Friday 1st July 1977 Sydney University Sydney, NSW
Bevy's Place Wine Bar , Mosman. NSW Saturday 2nd July 1977 Bevy's Place Wine Bar Mosman, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 3rd July 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 10th July 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Bevy's Place Wine Bar , Mosman. NSW Tuesday 12th July 1977 Bevy's Place Wine Bar Mosman, NSW
Bevy's Place Wine Bar , Mosman. NSW Saturday 16th July 1977 Bevy's Place Wine Bar Mosman, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 17th July 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Friday 22nd July 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Bevy's Place Wine Bar , Mosman. NSW Sunday 24th July 1977 Bevy's Place Wine Bar Mosman, NSW
Thursday 1st September 1977 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Thursday 8th September 1977 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Saturday 10th September 1977 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Thursday 15th September 1977 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW