Pat Drummond

Pat Drummond Pat Drummond was born on the 2nd of April 1952 in Macdonaldtown, NSW

Pat's current age is 67.

Folk/Country/Pop/Rock Singer/Songwriter.



1314 Known Gigs for Pat Drummond

Date Venue City
Friday 29th September 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Hero Of Waterloo Hotel, Millers Point. NSW Thursday 5th October 1978 Hero Of Waterloo Hotel Millers Point, NSW
Friday 6th October 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 8th October 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Hero Of Waterloo Hotel, Millers Point. NSW Thursday 12th October 1978 Hero Of Waterloo Hotel Millers Point, NSW
Friday 13th October 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Saturday 14th October 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 15th October 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Hero Of Waterloo Hotel, Millers Point. NSW Thursday 19th October 1978 Hero Of Waterloo Hotel Millers Point, NSW
Friday 20th October 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Saturday 21st October 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 22nd October 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Hero Of Waterloo Hotel, Millers Point. NSW Thursday 26th October 1978 Hero Of Waterloo Hotel Millers Point, NSW
Friday 27th October 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Saturday 28th October 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 29th October 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 1st November 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Thursday 2nd November 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Friday 3rd November 1978 University of NSW

Union Bar

Sydney, NSW
Friday 3rd November 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 5th November 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 8th November 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Thursday 9th November 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Friday 10th November 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 12th November 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 15th November 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Thursday 16th November 1978 Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn North Sydney, NSW
Friday 17th November 1978 Rest Hotel Milson's Point, NSW
Journey’s End Wine Bar, Woolloomooloo. NSW Sunday 19th November 1978 Journey’s End Wine Bar Woolloomooloo, NSW
Wednesday 22nd November 1978 Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW