Stagedoor Tavern

Cnr Castlereagh & Campbell Streets

Sydney, NSW

Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW



Below the Central Square Building

213 Known Gigs for Stagedoor Tavern

Date Band
Cold Chisel Saturday 25th March 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 12th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 27th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 4th June 1978 Cold Chisel

Benefit Show – Save The Whale

X Tuesday 4th July 1978 X
Wednesday 5th July 1978 The Press
Wednesday 5th July 1978 Kamikaze Kidz
Thursday 6th July 1978 Wasted Daze
Friday 7th July 1978 Ocean Cafe
Friday 7th July 1978 Scandal
Cold Chisel Saturday 8th July 1978 Cold Chisel
Saturday 8th July 1978 Mirrors
Skyhooks Friday 14th July 1978 Skyhooks

With Mirrors

Cold Chisel Wednesday 16th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 19th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 15th September 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 7th October 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 24th November 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 20th January 1979 Cold Chisel
The Reels Friday 9th February 1979 The Reels
Dragon Friday 9th February 1979 Dragon
Saturday 10th February 1979 Sidewinder
Mi-Sex Saturday 10th February 1979 Mi-Sex
Icehouse Sunday 11th February 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
Sunday 11th February 1979 Young Modern
Midnight Oil Friday 16th February 1979 Midnight Oil
Friday 16th February 1979 Young Modern
Cold Chisel Friday 16th March 1979 Cold Chisel
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Saturday 24th March 1979 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
Cold Chisel Saturday 31st March 1979 Cold Chisel