Sentimental Bloke

Bulleen, VIC



50 Known Gigs for Sentimental Bloke

Date Band
The Bushwackers Thursday 15th July 1982 The Bushwackers
Saturday 17th July 1982 Peter Cupples Band
Brian Cadd Wednesday 21st July 1982 Brian Cadd
The Reels Saturday 24th July 1982 The Reels
Matthew "Dutch" Tilders Wednesday 28th July 1982 Matthew "Dutch" Tilders
Real Life Thursday 29th July 1982 Real Life
Goanna Thursday 5th August 1982 Goanna
Russell Morris and The Rubes Saturday 7th August 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Mental As Anything Saturday 14th August 1982 Mental As Anything
INXS Saturday 11th September 1982 INXS
The Little Heroes Thursday 11th November 1982 The Little Heroes
Goanna Saturday 13th November 1982 Goanna
INXS Thursday 18th November 1982 INXS
The Models Saturday 20th November 1982 The Models
Thursday 25th November 1982 Mark Gillespie Band
 Little River Band Thursday 16th December 1982 Little River Band
Choirboys Saturday 21st January 1989 Choirboys
Saturday 28th January 1989 Jimi The Human & Spectre 7
The Party Boys Thursday 2nd February 1989 The Party Boys