Rock Garden

150 William St

Kings Cross, NSW

Rock Garden, Kings Cross. NSW



51 Known Gigs for Rock Garden

Date Band
The Clones Saturday 3rd May 1980 The Clones

Late Show

Sekret Sekret Thursday 26th June 1980 Sekret Sekret

With The Clones & The Transistors

The Clones Saturday 26th July 1980 The Clones
Friday 15th August 1980 The Singles
The Clones Friday 15th August 1980 The Clones

Late Show

Friday 15th August 1980 Jump Vision
Thursday 21st August 1980 The Singles
The Clones Thursday 21st August 1980 The Clones
Thursday 21st August 1980 Various Artists
The Clones Thursday 28th August 1980 The Clones
Thursday 28th August 1980 The Proteens
Thursday 28th August 1980 The Singles
Thursday 4th September 1980 Jump Vision
Thursday 4th September 1980 The Singles
The Clones Thursday 4th September 1980 The Clones
The Clones Thursday 11th September 1980 The Clones

Stuart Coupe's Birthday Party

Sunnyboys Thursday 11th September 1980 Sunnyboys

Stuart Coupe's Birthday Party

Thursday 11th September 1980 The Introverts

Stuart Coupe's Birthday Party

Thursday 11th September 1980 Surfside 6

Stuart Coupe's Birthday Party

Thursday 11th September 1980 The Proteens

Stuart Coupe's Birthday Party

The Lipstick Killers Friday 17th October 1980 The Lipstick Killers
Friday 5th December 1980 Popular Mechanics
Friday 5th December 1980 The Singles
Sekret Sekret Friday 5th December 1980 Sekret Sekret
Friday 5th December 1980 Jump Vision
Saturday 6th December 1980 Wild West
Saturday 6th December 1980 Pel Mel
The Saints Thursday 11th December 1980 The Saints
Sunnyboys Thursday 11th December 1980 Sunnyboys
ME-262 Thursday 11th December 1980 ME-262