Hordern Pavillion

1 Driver Avenue

Moore Park, NSW

Hordern Pavillion, Moore Park. NSW



129 Known Gigs for Hordern Pavillion

Date Band
The Stevie Wright Band Sunday 24th March 1974 The Stevie Wright Band
Sunday 24th March 1974 Ginger
Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs Sunday 24th March 1974 Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs
Split Enz Tuesday 23rd April 1974 Split Enz
Thursday 25th April 1974 Home
Daddy Cool Thursday 25th April 1974 Daddy Cool
The Stevie Wright Band Thursday 25th April 1974 The Stevie Wright Band
The La De Das Thursday 25th April 1974 The La De Das
AC/DC Tuesday 5th November 1974 AC/DC
Buffalo Saturday 16th November 1974 Buffalo
Skyhooks Monday 16th December 1974 Skyhooks

Polaroid In-Concert - Filmed for TV

Sherbet Sunday 9th February 1975 Sherbet
Marcia Hines Sunday 9th February 1975 Marcia Hines
The La De Das Sunday 9th February 1975 The La De Das
Jon English Sunday 9th February 1975 Jon English
Sunday 9th February 1975 Baxter Funt
Johnny O'Keefe Sunday 9th February 1975 Johnny O'Keefe
Skyhooks Thursday 27th March 1975 Skyhooks

With Buster Brown, Phil Manning & Renee Geyer

Richard Clapton Tuesday 15th April 1975 Richard Clapton
Split Enz Wednesday 23rd April 1975 Split Enz
Sebastian Hardie Saturday 31st May 1975 Sebastian Hardie
Finch/Contraband Sunday 22nd June 1975 Finch/Contraband

Supporting: Skyhooks

Skyhooks Sunday 22nd June 1975 Skyhooks

Support: Finch

Hush Thursday 3rd July 1975 Hush
Monday 18th August 1975 Zenta

Supporting The Sweet

Andy Gibb Monday 18th August 1975 Andy Gibb

Supporting The Sweet

Andy Gibb Thursday 28th August 1975 Andy Gibb

Supporting The Sweet

Thursday 28th August 1975 Zenta

Supporting The Sweet

AC/DC Wednesday 24th December 1975 AC/DC
Skyhooks Wednesday 24th December 1975 Skyhooks

In The Heat Of The Night Tour

With Ol'55, Duster Bennett, & Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band