Be Bop & Loo Bar

Barkly Street

St Kilda, VIC

Be Bop & Loo Bar, St Kilda. VIC



Beverly Crest Hotel

12 Known Gigs for Be Bop & Loo Bar

Date Band
Ariel Thursday 7th April 1977 Ariel
Saturday 9th April 1977 Stiletto
Stars Thursday 14th April 1977 Stars
Kevin Borich Express Friday 15th April 1977 Kevin Borich Express
The Sports Saturday 16th April 1977 The Sports
The Saints Thursday 21st April 1977 The Saints
Cold Chisel Wednesday 8th June 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 22nd October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 16th November 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 11th December 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 21st January 1978 Cold Chisel

Evening show

Stars Friday 24th February 1978 Stars