Aberdeen Hotel

Fitzroy Nth, VIC



16 Known Gigs for Aberdeen Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 21st January 1982 The Kevins
Friday 22nd January 1982 Steve Cummings Ring Of Truth

Live to air on 3RRR

Strange Tenants Tuesday 9th February 1982 Strange Tenants
Dynamic Hepnotics Tuesday 16th February 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics
Redgum Tuesday 23rd February 1982 Redgum
Strange Tenants Friday 19th March 1982 Strange Tenants
Saturday 20th March 1982 The Kevins
The Dugites Thursday 25th March 1982 The Dugites
Strange Tenants Saturday 17th April 1982 Strange Tenants
Tuesday 20th April 1982 Young Home Buyers
Strange Tenants Thursday 22nd April 1982 Strange Tenants
Le Club Foote Saturday 13th November 1982 Le Club Foote
Wednesday 17th November 1982 No Fixed Address
Strange Tenants Thursday 18th November 1982 Strange Tenants
Wednesday 24th November 1982 No Fixed Address
The Allniters Thursday 25th November 1982 The Allniters

Broadcast live to air on 3CR