The Bushwackers



67 Known Gigs for The Bushwackers

Date Venue City
Thursday 11th November 1982 Manly Leagues Club Manly, NSW
Tuesday 16th November 1982 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Wednesday 17th November 1982 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Thursday 18th November 1982 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Saturday 20th November 1982 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Sunday 21st November 1982 Parramatta Leagues Club Parramatta, NSW
Friday 21st January 1983 Ocean Beach Hotel Umina, NSW
Sunday 23rd January 1983 Leppington Inn Leppington, NSW
Bluegum Hotel, Waitara. NSW Tuesday 25th January 1983 Bluegum Hotel Waitara, NSW
Wednesday 26th January 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Thursday 27th January 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Friday 28th January 1983 Blacktown Soccer Club Blacktown, NSW
Saturday 29th January 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
St Mary's Leagues Club, St Mary's. NSW Sunday 30th January 1983 St Mary's Leagues Club St Mary's, NSW
Wentworth Park, Glebe. NSW Monday 31st January 1983 Wentworth Park Glebe, NSW
Narara Music Festival, Somersby. NSW Monday 31st January 1983 Narara Music Festival Somersby, NSW
Monday 4th July 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Bluegum Hotel, Waitara. NSW Tuesday 5th July 1983 Bluegum Hotel Waitara, NSW
Wednesday 6th July 1983 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Thursday 7th July 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 9th July 1983 Family Inn

Early Show

Rydalmere, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 9th July 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

Late Show

Coogee, NSW
Sunday 10th July 1983 Canterbury Leagues Club Belmore, NSW
Tuesday 12th July 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Thursday 14th July 1983 Ingleburn RSL Club Ingleburn, NSW
Saturday 16th July 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Sunday 17th July 1983 San Miguel Hotel Cammeray, NSW
Monday 18th July 1983 Stallions Hurstville, NSW
Sunday 11th September 1983 St George Budapest Soccer Club Mortdale, NSW