Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel

134 Toorak Rd

South Yarra, VIC

Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC



99 Known Gigs for Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 7th August 1980 The Benders
Thursday 7th August 1980 The Agents
Friday 8th August 1980 Nicest People
Saturday 9th August 1980 International Exiles
Saturday 9th August 1980 Jetsonnes
Mondo Rock Sunday 10th August 1980 Mondo Rock
Tuesday 12th August 1980 Wrecked Jets
Matt Finish Tuesday 12th August 1980 Matt Finish
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Wednesday 13th August 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
INXS Thursday 14th August 1980 INXS
Friday 15th August 1980 Nicest People
Saturday 16th August 1980 La Femme
INXS Wednesday 3rd September 1980 INXS
Richard Clapton Thursday 4th September 1980 Richard Clapton
INXS Tuesday 28th October 1980 INXS
Redgum Sunday 9th November 1980 Redgum
INXS Wednesday 3rd December 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Monday 26th January 1981 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 15th April 1981 INXS
The Little Heroes Monday 31st August 1981 The Little Heroes
Hunters & Collectors Friday 4th September 1981 Hunters & Collectors
INXS Tuesday 22nd September 1981 INXS
INXS Sunday 22nd November 1981 INXS
Divinyls Saturday 30th January 1982 Divinyls
Divinyls Friday 26th February 1982 Divinyls
Divinyls Saturday 27th February 1982 Divinyls
The Church Sunday 23rd May 1982 The Church
Cold Chisel Thursday 3rd June 1982 Cold Chisel

Advertised as The Barking Spiders

Mental As Anything Sunday 15th August 1982 Mental As Anything
The Little Heroes Sunday 14th November 1982 The Little Heroes