Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel

134 Toorak Rd

South Yarra, VIC

Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel, South Yarra. VIC



99 Known Gigs for Macy's - Her Majesty's Hotel

Date Band
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Wednesday 9th July 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Thursday 10th July 1980 Wrecked Jets
INXS Thursday 10th July 1980 INXS
Friday 11th July 1980 Rock Steady
Saturday 12th July 1980 Pop Gun Men
Saturday 12th July 1980 La Femme
Sunday 13th July 1980 The Russell Morris Band
The Sports Tuesday 15th July 1980 The Sports
The Swingers Tuesday 15th July 1980 The Swingers
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Wednesday 16th July 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
The Aliens Thursday 17th July 1980 The Aliens
Friday 18th July 1980 Hot Club
Friday 18th July 1980 Toy Love
INXS Saturday 19th July 1980 INXS
INXS Saturday 19th July 1980 INXS
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 19th July 1980 Kevin Borich Express
Sunday 20th July 1980 Jetsonnes
The Models Sunday 20th July 1980 The Models
INXS Tuesday 22nd July 1980 INXS
The Dugites Sunday 27th July 1980 The Dugites
Mondo Rock Sunday 27th July 1980 Mondo Rock
Outline Tuesday 29th July 1980 Outline
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Wednesday 30th July 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Thursday 31st July 1980 The Benders
Thursday 31st July 1980 Missing Businessmen
Friday 1st August 1980 Nicest People
Saturday 2nd August 1980 Hot Club
The Radiators Sunday 3rd August 1980 The Radiators
Sherbet Tuesday 5th August 1980 Sherbet

As Sherbs

Broderick Smiths Big Combo Wednesday 6th August 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo