Governor's Pleasure

7 Circular Quay West

The Rocks, Sydney, NSW

Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW



116 Known Gigs for Governor's Pleasure

Date Band
Hoodoo Gurus Saturday 3rd September 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Dropbears Thursday 8th September 1983 Dropbears
Friday 9th September 1983 Mysterons
Saturday 10th September 1983 Mr X
Saturday 10th September 1983 Non Stop Dancers
Thursday 15th September 1983 Broderick Smith Band
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 9th December 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Foreday Riders Friday 9th December 1983 The Foreday Riders
Broderick Smith Saturday 10th December 1983 Broderick Smith
Saturday 10th December 1983 Bel Aires
Thursday 15th December 1983 Soft Toys
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 16th December 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Thursday 29th December 1983 Soft Toys
Friday 30th December 1983 Echo Eleven
Dropbears Friday 30th December 1983 Dropbears
Saturday 31st December 1983 Birds Of Prey
Avion Saturday 14th January 1984 Avion
Wednesday 3rd October 1984 Bel Aires
Thursday 4th October 1984 Giant Steps
Bandanna Saturday 2nd March 1985 Bandanna
Bandanna Saturday 13th April 1985 Bandanna
Friday 19th April 1985 Scattergun
Sunday 21st April 1985 Rocking Redbacks
Saturday 27th April 1985 Scattergun
Finger Guns Saturday 27th April 1985 Finger Guns
Bandanna Saturday 18th May 1985 Bandanna