Bel Aires



28 Known Gigs for Bel Aires

Date Venue City
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 5th November 1982 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Wednesday 10th November 1982 Longueville Hotel Lane Cove, NSW
Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW Tuesday 15th February 1983 Bexley North Hotel Bexley North, NSW
Friday 1st July 1983 Sheila's - North Sydney Tavern North Sydney, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Saturday 2nd July 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Sunday 3rd July 1983 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 9th July 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Sunday 10th July 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Monday 25th July 1983 Stallions Hurstville, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Thursday 4th August 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Friday 5th August 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Saturday 6th August 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Friday 12th August 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Saturday 13th August 1983 San Miguel Hotel Cammeray, NSW
Wednesday 17th August 1983 Blades Cabaret Manly, NSW
Thursday 18th August 1983 Hotel Bondi Bondi, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Friday 19th August 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Saturday 20th August 1983 Sheila's - North Sydney Tavern North Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW
Thursday 25th August 1983 Hotel Bondi Bondi, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Saturday 27th August 1983 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Sunday 28th August 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Thursday 1st September 1983 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Saturday 3rd September 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Saturday 10th September 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
Friday 16th September 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Saturday 10th December 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Wednesday 3rd October 1984 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW