Governor's Pleasure

7 Circular Quay West

The Rocks, Sydney, NSW

Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW



116 Known Gigs for Governor's Pleasure

Date Band
Friday 22nd July 1983 Soft Toys
Friday 22nd July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Avion Saturday 23rd July 1983 Avion
Choirboys Saturday 23rd July 1983 Choirboys
Dropbears Thursday 28th July 1983 Dropbears
Thursday 28th July 1983 Strangelings
Saturday 30th July 1983 Iced Vovo's
Saturday 30th July 1983 The Honeymoon
Thursday 4th August 1983 Non Stop Dancers
Strange Tenants Thursday 4th August 1983 Strange Tenants
Saturday 6th August 1983 Bel Aires
Friday 12th August 1983 Soft Toys
Le Club Foote Friday 12th August 1983 Le Club Foote
Saturday 13th August 1983 Soft Explosions
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Saturday 13th August 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 16th August 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Paul Kelly Thursday 18th August 1983 Paul Kelly
Thursday 18th August 1983 Auto Tango
Friday 19th August 1983 Total Fire Band
Saturday 20th August 1983 Mr X
Saturday 20th August 1983 Seven Ballerinas
Rupert B Friday 26th August 1983 Rupert B
Friday 26th August 1983 Soft Toys
Kevin Borich Express Friday 26th August 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Pseudo Echo Saturday 27th August 1983 Pseudo Echo
Saturday 27th August 1983 Echo XL
Thursday 1st September 1983 Mr X
Thursday 1st September 1983 The Agents
Friday 2nd September 1983 Soft Toys
Saturday 3rd September 1983 Hugo A Go Go