Iced Vovo's



11 Known Gigs for Iced Vovo's

Date Venue City
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Tuesday 9th November 1982 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Wednesday 1st June 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Sunday 5th June 1983 Blondies Restaurant Rockdale, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 14th July 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Friday 15th July 1983 Windsor Castle Hotel Paddington, NSW
Friday 22nd July 1983 Windsor Castle Hotel Paddington, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW Saturday 30th July 1983 Governor's Pleasure The Rocks, Sydney, NSW
Friday 5th August 1983 Macquarie University Macquarie Park, NSW
Sunday 7th August 1983 Cronulla Hotel Cronulla, NSW
Sunday 21st August 1983 St George Budapest Soccer Club Mortdale, NSW