Family Inn

Rydalmere, NSW

Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW



184 Known Gigs for Family Inn

Date Band
Saturday 26th March 1983 Big 5
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 16th April 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Uncanny X Men Wednesday 4th May 1983 Uncanny X Men
The Beatnix Wednesday 1st June 1983 The Beatnix
Wednesday 1st June 1983 Iced Vovo's
Saturday 4th June 1983 New Toys
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 4th June 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Wednesday 8th June 1983 Cocky Laura
Dee Minor and The Dischords Wednesday 8th June 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Saturday 11th June 1983 The Scientists
The Johnnys Saturday 11th June 1983 The Johnnys
Dynamic Hepnotics Tuesday 14th June 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Cockroaches Tuesday 14th June 1983 The Cockroaches
The Reels Saturday 18th June 1983 The Reels
The Expression Saturday 18th June 1983 The Expression
Goldrush Tuesday 21st June 1983 Goldrush
Machinations Saturday 25th June 1983 Machinations
Tuesday 5th July 1983 Sacred Cowboys
The Bushwackers Saturday 9th July 1983 The Bushwackers

Early Show

Saturday 9th July 1983 Full Circle
New Christs Tuesday 12th July 1983 New Christs

Supporting Iggy Pop

The Johnnys Tuesday 12th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop

The Allniters Tuesday 19th July 1983 The Allniters
Dropbears Tuesday 19th July 1983 Dropbears
Real Life Saturday 23rd July 1983 Real Life
The Expression Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Expression
Tuesday 26th July 1983 Mysterons
Machinations Tuesday 26th July 1983 Machinations
The Radiators Saturday 30th July 1983 The Radiators
Saturday 30th July 1983 QV's