Family Inn

Rydalmere, NSW

Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW



184 Known Gigs for Family Inn

Date Band
Tuesday 26th May 1981 Popular Mechanics
The Allniters Tuesday 26th May 1981 The Allniters
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 16th June 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Heaven Tuesday 7th July 1981 Heaven
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 7th July 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Ward 13 Saturday 11th July 1981 Ward 13
Saturday 11th July 1981 The Heroes
Sunnyboys Tuesday 14th July 1981 Sunnyboys
Tuesday 14th July 1981 The Sets
The Reels Saturday 18th July 1981 The Reels
Tuesday 21st July 1981 The Heroes
Tuesday 21st July 1981 Flaming Hands
Matt Finish Saturday 25th July 1981 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Friday 14th August 1981 Matt Finish
INXS Saturday 31st October 1981 INXS
The Models Saturday 19th December 1981 The Models
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 26th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Dee Minor and The Dischords Saturday 26th December 1981 Dee Minor and The Dischords
The Radiators Tuesday 12th January 1982 The Radiators
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 12th January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Tuesday 12th January 1982 QV's
The Allniters Saturday 23rd January 1982 The Allniters
Saturday 23rd January 1982 The Silhouettes
The Church Sunday 14th February 1982 The Church
INXS Saturday 20th February 1982 INXS
Cold Chisel Tuesday 9th March 1982 Cold Chisel
The Allniters Tuesday 9th March 1982 The Allniters
Saturday 27th March 1982 The Turnaround
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 27th March 1982 The Lonely Hearts
The Allniters Saturday 3rd April 1982 The Allniters