Enfield Boulevard Hotel

Enfield, NSW



62 Known Gigs for Enfield Boulevard Hotel

Date Band
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 26th February 1983 The Lonely Hearts
The Numbers Saturday 2nd July 1983 The Numbers
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Tablewaiters
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Midas Well
Saturday 9th July 1983 The Foster Brothers
Saturday 9th July 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Faultline
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Mystique
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Myth
Riptides Saturday 23rd July 1983 Riptides
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Spector's Revenge
Hoodoo Gurus Wednesday 27th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Saturday 30th July 1983 QV's
Saturday 30th July 1983 Forever Fifteen
Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Party Girls
Spy Vs Spy Saturday 6th August 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Saturday 6th August 1983 Attitude
Avion Wednesday 10th August 1983 Avion
Wednesday 10th August 1983 La Bouche
Mad Gorilla Saturday 13th August 1983 Mad Gorilla
Saturday 20th August 1983 The Honeymoon
Saturday 20th August 1983 QV's
Dee Minor and The Dischords Wednesday 24th August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Faultline
Saturday 27th August 1983 Birds Of Prey
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Saturday 27th August 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Wednesday 31st August 1983 Passion
Dee Minor and The Dischords Wednesday 31st August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Thursday 1st September 1983 Faultline
Mi-Sex Saturday 10th September 1983 Mi-Sex