Faultline



16 Known Gigs for Faultline

Date Venue City
Thursday 7th July 1983 Illinois Hotel Five Dock, NSW
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
Friday 22nd July 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Campbelltown Leagues Club, Leumeah. NSW Sunday 14th August 1983 Campbelltown Leagues Club Leumeah, NSW
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
Friday 26th August 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Tuesday 30th August 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Thursday 1st September 1983 Enfield Boulevard Hotel Enfield, NSW
Friday 9th September 1983 Arncliffe Hotel Arncliffe, NSW
Thursday 22nd September 1983 Belfield Hotel Belfield, NSW
Friday 18th November 1983 Prospect Hotel Prospect, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Friday 16th December 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Saturday 17th December 1983 The Tivoli

2 shows

Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 28th December 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 29th December 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW