Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



253 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Mi-Sex Saturday 17th May 1980 Mi-Sex
Mondo Rock Sunday 18th May 1980 Mondo Rock
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 23rd May 1980 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Sunday 25th May 1980 Dallimore
Ward 13 Sunday 25th May 1980 Ward 13
Icehouse Friday 30th May 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
Mental As Anything Friday 30th May 1980 Mental As Anything
Saturday 31st May 1980 The Brix
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 31st May 1980 Kevin Borich Express
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 31st May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Sunday 1st June 1980 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Wednesday 11th June 1980 Street Level
Boys Thursday 12th June 1980 Boys
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 14th June 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Australian Crawl Sunday 15th June 1980 Australian Crawl
The Clones Wednesday 25th June 1980 The Clones
Wednesday 25th June 1980 Toy Love
Wednesday 25th June 1980 Vixen
Friday 4th July 1980 Imports
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 4th July 1980 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
The Lonely Hearts Friday 4th July 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Late Show

Mondo Rock Sunday 6th July 1980 Mondo Rock
Wednesday 23rd July 1980 Street Level
Thursday 24th July 1980 Street Level
Sunday 27th July 1980 The Agents

Evening show.

The Lonely Hearts Friday 8th August 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Late Show

INXS Sunday 24th August 1980 INXS
Matt Finish Sunday 24th August 1980 Matt Finish
Wednesday 27th August 1980 The Elks
Wednesday 27th August 1980 Street Level