Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



255 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Sunday 16th December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons

Late show.

Skyhooks Friday 28th December 1979 Skyhooks
Jimmy And The Boys Sunday 30th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
Kevin Borich Sunday 30th December 1979 Kevin Borich
INXS Friday 11th January 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 11th January 1980 Cold Chisel
John Paul Young and The All Stars Sunday 20th January 1980 John Paul Young and The All Stars
INXS Monday 28th January 1980 INXS
INXS Friday 1st February 1980 INXS

Early show.

Friday 29th February 1980 The Honeydrippers

Early show

Cold Chisel Friday 29th February 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Friday 29th February 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Monday 10th March 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 12th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Friday 14th March 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 28th March 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Sunday 30th March 1980 INXS
Sunday 30th March 1980 Dallimore
Skyhooks Sunday 30th March 1980 Skyhooks

With Dallimore & INXS

INXS Friday 4th April 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Saturday 5th April 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Sunday 6th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Sunday 6th April 1980 INXS
INXS Sunday 13th April 1980 INXS
Skyhooks Sunday 20th April 1980 Skyhooks

With Kevin Borich Express & Ward 13

The Sports Friday 25th April 1980 The Sports
The Lonely Hearts Friday 25th April 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Sunday 27th April 1980 INXS
Sunday 11th May 1980 Handsoff
The Lonely Hearts Sunday 11th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts