Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



239 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
 Little River Band Saturday 14th August 1976 Little River Band
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 27th October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 30th October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 19th November 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 20th November 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 1st December 1976 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Sunday 12th December 1976 Skyhooks
Wednesday 22nd December 1976 Barry Leef Band
Dragon Thursday 23rd December 1976 Dragon
Stars Friday 24th December 1976 Stars
Air Supply Sunday 26th December 1976 Air Supply
Cold Chisel Saturday 14th May 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 2nd June 1977 Skyhooks

With Scandal

Cold Chisel Friday 17th June 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 18th June 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Thursday 30th June 1977 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Thursday 21st July 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 6th August 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 13th August 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 7th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 16th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Sunday 25th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 28th September 1977 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Saturday 1st October 1977 Skyhooks

With The Sports

Cold Chisel Friday 7th October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 14th October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 26th October 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 4th November 1977 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 1st December 1977 Cold Chisel