Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



285 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Friday 27th February 1976 Barry Leef Band
Saturday 28th February 1976 Barry Leef Band
Sunday 29th February 1976 Phil Jones Band
 Little River Band Thursday 8th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 9th April 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 11th April 1976 Little River Band
Hush Friday 16th April 1976 Hush
Blackfeather Saturday 17th April 1976 Blackfeather
Buffalo Saturday 22nd May 1976 Buffalo
 Little River Band Thursday 3rd June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 4th June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 6th June 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 13th August 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 14th August 1976 Little River Band
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 27th October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 30th October 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Friday 19th November 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Saturday 20th November 1976 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Wednesday 1st December 1976 Cold Chisel
Skyhooks Sunday 12th December 1976 Skyhooks
Wednesday 22nd December 1976 Barry Leef Band
Dragon Thursday 23rd December 1976 Dragon
Stars Friday 24th December 1976 Stars
Air Supply Sunday 26th December 1976 Air Supply
Rose Tattoo Friday 18th February 1977 Rose Tattoo
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Friday 18th February 1977 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Rose Tattoo Saturday 19th February 1977 Rose Tattoo
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Saturday 19th February 1977 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Cold Chisel Saturday 14th May 1977 Cold Chisel