Bondi Lifesaver

56 Ebley Street

Bondi Junction, NSW

Bondi Lifesaver, Bondi Junction. NSW



174 Known Gigs for Bondi Lifesaver

Date Band
Skyhooks Friday 20th September 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Thursday 28th November 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Monday 27th January 1975 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Sunday 2nd February 1975 Skyhooks
AC/DC Monday 3rd March 1975 AC/DC
AC/DC Tuesday 4th March 1975 AC/DC
 Little River Band Thursday 9th October 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 10th October 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 11th October 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 12th October 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Wednesday 10th December 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Thursday 11th December 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 12th December 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 13th December 1975 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 14th December 1975 Little River Band
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 24th December 1975 Kevin Borich Express
Ol '55 Wednesday 24th December 1975 Ol '55
Kevin Borich Express Wednesday 31st December 1975 Kevin Borich Express
Ol '55 Wednesday 31st December 1975 Ol '55
Ayers Rock Wednesday 31st December 1975 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Friday 2nd January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Saturday 3rd January 1976 Ayers Rock
Ayers Rock Sunday 4th January 1976 Ayers Rock
 Little River Band Wednesday 7th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Thursday 8th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 11th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Friday 16th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Saturday 17th January 1976 Little River Band
 Little River Band Sunday 18th January 1976 Little River Band
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Friday 13th February 1976 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)

Late show