Pleasures Wine Bar

Kogarah, NSW



14 Known Gigs for Pleasures Wine Bar

Date Band
Cold Chisel Thursday 2nd February 1978 Cold Chisel
Mental As Anything Tuesday 6th February 1979 Mental As Anything
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Sunday 18th March 1979 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
The Clones Saturday 16th June 1979 The Clones
Matt Finish Tuesday 4th September 1979 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Tuesday 11th September 1979 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Tuesday 25th September 1979 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Sunday 30th September 1979 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Tuesday 2nd October 1979 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Wednesday 24th October 1979 Matt Finish
Jimmy And The Boys Wednesday 24th October 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
Matt Finish Tuesday 30th October 1979 Matt Finish
Matt Finish Tuesday 6th November 1979 Matt Finish
Doug Parkinson Sunday 25th November 1979 Doug Parkinson